Make your support agents sound professional - Instantly!

1. Write an imperfect message
2. Click on the RewordMaster Icon and let the AI refine your message in a professional tone.
3. Fine tune it (if needed) and send it.

No more need to escalate tickets that cannot be answered with a pre-defined macro.

client logo
3 days free, then $24.90/month

Ensure that your customer service agents are able to effectively communicate with customers in a professional manner that reflects your company's voice and in impeccable English.

Say Goodbye to Clunky Conversations

Customer message


I sent on May 24, 2022 a request for refund for a garden hose purchased at Botanic St Priest after your promotion: offer GARDEN HOSES.

To date, I have no answer

Thank you for your answer

😩 Original agent answer


We have no request with the following email: [email protected]

Do you participated with a different email?

Kind regards.

😉 Rephrased with RewordMaster


We apologize for the inconvenience, but we do not have any record of a request from the email address [email protected]. Are you sure you used this address when submitting the request?

We would be more than happy to look into this further for you. Please provide any additional information you may have regarding your request.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Best regards.

It will blow your mind away, every single time.

These are unretouched, genuine examples.

😩 Original agent answer


Your coupon is outdated, this is a new one REWORDM10


😉 Rephrased with RewordMaster


Thank you for reaching out. Unfortunately, the coupon you provided has expired. Here is a new one you can use - REWORDM10.

Thank you for your understanding.

Have a great day.

😩 Original agent answer


We can't refund you. Your item is already used. it's against our policy.


😉 Rephrased with RewordMaster


We apologize for the inconvenience, however, as per our policy, we are unable to provide a refund for used items.

We appreciate your understanding.


😩 Original agent answer


The refund period is 6 to 8 weeks after validation of your file.


😉 Rephrased with RewordMaster


Thank you for getting in touch. I understand that you would like to know the refund period. It usually takes 6 to 8 weeks for the refund to be processed after validation.
If you have any further questions, please let me know.


And for chat messages, we enhanced our AI model to rephrase in a more consise yet professional way.

AI powered Rewording tool:

Our AI technology is directly integrated into the customer support platform. Before an agent reply to a ticket, our AI-powered rewording tool will generate a more professional version of the message.

burger illustration
Your company's tone

We can tailor a model to perfectly match your brand identity.
We can absorb the wisdom of your most experienced agent and empower other agents with our knowledge-infused engine.

Contact us
burger illustration
Grammar and Spelling Check

RewordMaster automatically check for grammar and spelling mistakes, and suggest corrections as needed.

burger illustration
Accessible directly in your customer suport platform

No need to install anything on computer or browser.

burger illustration
Improve agents efficiency

Agents can write without taking care of formulation and grammar. And let the AI do the job.

We have some fans.

user avatar
John A.

Solo founder

I was always uneasy when I opened support tickets from my agents, because it wasn't as well-written as I had hoped. I am now at ease.

user avatar
Samia B.

Customer support manager

As a customer support manager, I was worried that our agents' unprofessional communication would reflect badly on our brand. We tried grammar checker tools but nothing worked. RewordMaster Instantly solved our problem. Our agents are now able to communicate with customers in a professional manner and free from errors in English - we couldn't be happier!

user avatar
Emily M.

Support team member

I am now 30% faster at responding to my support tickets. It also comes with better quality and always the same style. This tool is an invaluable asset to my customer support team - it has improved our efficiency and allowed us to provide a better service to our customers. Highly recommended!